Uncategorized

THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

I WAS NOMINATED BY THE LOVELY JENN GAREY @BOUNDTOWRITING SHES AN AMAZING BLOGGER AND HAS A GREAT BLOG! YOU SHOULD TOTALLY CHECK OUT HER BLOG!   SO WHAT IS THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD? The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to bloggers who are creative, positive, and inspiring. Once nominated, the blogger is required to write a… Continue reading THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

reviews

IT STARTED WITH A TWEET BY ANNA BELL

GOODREADS BLURB Can Daisy Hobson log off for love...? Could you survive a digital detox? This hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. Daisy Hobson lives her whole life online. A marketing manager by day, she… Continue reading IT STARTED WITH A TWEET BY ANNA BELL

www Wednesday

WWW WEDNESDAY – 20TH SEPTEMBER 2017

Hey everyone!! Its time for another  www Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam @taking on a world of words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions; what are you currently reading? what did you recently finish? what do you think you’ll read next ? so this is what I’ve been reading… Continue reading WWW WEDNESDAY – 20TH SEPTEMBER 2017

reviews

|SHORT REVIEW| BROKEN BY BROOKE LINFORD

GOODREADS BLURB When Amanda bumps into a strange man, she thinks nothing of it until she sees him again. And again. Wherever she goes, even at home - he's there. She tries to ignore him. But he doesn't like to be ignored. Amanda doesn't know who to turn to. She's just met Lucas, a man… Continue reading |SHORT REVIEW| BROKEN BY BROOKE LINFORD

Uncategorized

[BLOG TOUR] THE SECRETS YOU KEEP BY KATE WHITE

  Title:​ The​ ​Secrets​ ​You​ ​Keep  Author​ ​Name:​ Kate​ ​White Previous​ ​Books​ ​(if​ ​applicable):​ N/A  Genre:​ Suspense,​ ​Mystery, ​ ​Thriller  Release ​ ​Date:​ 11th​ September​ ​ ​2017  Publisher:​ Canelo   Book ​ blurb  ​ You’ve​ ​lost​ ​your​ ​memory.​ ​A​ ​woman​ ​has​ ​been​ ​murdered.​ ​Your​ ​husband is​ ​keeping​ ​secrets.​ ​How​ ​do​ ​you​ ​know​ ​who​ ​to​ ​trust? Months​… Continue reading [BLOG TOUR] THE SECRETS YOU KEEP BY KATE WHITE