www Wednesday

WWW WEDNESDAY!!

Hey everyone!!

Its time for another  www Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam @taking on a world of words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions;

what are you currently reading?

what did you recently finish?

what do you think you’ll read next ?

so this is what I’ve been reading and what I plan to read next week

just finished book

The scars of you by Rachael Tonks.

I really enjoyed this book , it blew me away with so many twists and turns I read this In one sitting. My review on this book is scheduled, I also asked author Rachael Tonks for a question and answer for my blog and guess what???? she said yes!!!

Savage rising – a redemption harbour novel- by Katie Reus.

I received this on netgalley and really enjoyed it, I wouldn’t put it as a favourite but it was an enjoyable read. My review will be up soon.

what are you reading35184491

 

Broken by Brooke Linford

I have no idea what to think of this book, I’m 65% into this book and don’t know if I like it or not, its not what I was expecting I thought it would have more thriller in the story.

reading next

I have no idea what to read next I’ve been accepted for a couple of books from netgalley but which to read first??? The pictures ive added are some of the ones I’ve been accepted for and will start soon. I have to say the title it started with a tweet totally caught my attention. which should I read next????

 

 

So that’s what I’ve been reading and currently reading.

What are your currently reading?

What have you just finished?

let me know in the comments

Happy Wednesday 🙂 

wp-image-1108100987

8 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY!!

Leave a Reply

