Uncategorized

Hello Autumn

It’s September, and finally autumn 🍂  since I love this season (love winter more) I decided to write about it since I have nothing to post today 🙂 


It’s the start of Autumn and the weathers changing, my reasons for loving this season is because of all the pretty colours. 

Leaves change colours, weather gets colder ready for winter. I can’t wait till it’s cold enough to snuggle up on the sofa with a hot chocolate and a book. 

You can’t do that in the summer, but in the winter with the fire on and a blanket there’s nothing more relaxing for me, darker nights and mornings what could be better? Oh yeah blankets, books and hot chocolate. 

What’s your favourite season? 

Do you like autumn ? 

So I know this is a short post but it’s autumn!!! 






2 thoughts on “Hello Autumn

Leave a Reply

