Uncategorized · Www Wednesday

WWW WEDNESDAY! 30TH AUGUST

Hey everyone!!

This is my first post for www Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam @taking on a world of words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions;

what are you currently reading?

what did you recently finish?

what do you think you’ll read next ?

so this is what I’ve been reading and what I plan to read next week:

what are you reading

30653929

 

I’m currently reading The secrets you keep by Kate White and I’m very surprised I wasn’t sure I was going to enjoy this book but I’m liking it way more than I thought I would.

reading next

 

11235712

 

For my next book I was wanting to read cinder by Marissa Meyer, I’ve seen so many good reviews on this book that when I seen it in the library I just had to take it out.

just finished book34317524

 

I just recently finished Edge of Darkness by Karen Rose and I have to say I can never get enough of Karen Rose’s book. This book is her 20th book and I still cant get enough of them, I’ve read them all!!

so that’s all I have for today on my first www Wednesday and have to say I’ve enjoyed writing my first for this meme hopefully ill stick to what I plan on reading next but now my question to you is;

what are you currently reading and what do you plan on reading next? let me know about everything in the comment 🙂

img_0002-4

8 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY! 30TH AUGUST

  1. The Lunar Chronicles are amazing! I read all those books in no time! I think I did about 2 weeks with them, haha.

    I love WWW-posts, even though I don’t do them myself. Yet! Planning on starting with them as soon as I’m back from my road trip. Seemed a bit pointless to start now and then not being able to post for two weeks.

    But, for the sake of it:
    The last book I finished was a hisfic, A Pearl for My Mistress by Annabel Fielding.
    Currently I’m reading The Duality of Nature [The Monster of Selkirk #1] by C.E. Clayton – a fantasy that I’m absolutely falling in love with!
    And up next will probably be Gemina, which is the first book on my Sequel September TBR. 😀

    Like

  2. ahhh you’ve made me excited now for the lunar chronicles I wasn’t sure on them.
    the books your planning on reading have interesting titles ill defiantly check them out and look for your reviews on them, I need some new sequels in my life!!! lol

    Like

  3. I love The Lunar Chronicles, too! Honestly, I’d never read a Sci-Fi book, but this Cinder got me completely hooked! I hope you’ll enjoy this as much as I did!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is my second week doing this meme and I find that it is so much fun! I have heard so many good things about Cinder, but have never read it. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

