Uncategorized

Blogging break!!!!! 

I’m planning on taking a blogging break starting today, I won’t be posting anything for the next week or two I feel my blog needs some more work to it and I’m stressing about everything.

When I first starting blogging it was fun and somehow I lost it being fun and being for me.

So I’m taking a break, I’ll be editing my blog while away and will still be reading and writing reviews down but I won’t be posting, I feel ATM I can’t write a review and that I’m forcing it which I think is affecting my blog and me.

I hope I don’t lose any of you lovely followers in these next two weeks but if I do I understand 🙂 

I might still blog hop and read your blogs but I’m sure ATM 

Happy blogging everyone 

10 thoughts on “Blogging break!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

